• A-AA+
  • NotificationWeb

    Title should not be more than 100 characters.


    0

WeatherBannerWeb

Asset-Herausgeber

Anjarle

Anjarle liegt an der Westküste Indiens im Ratnagiri-Distrikt Maharashtra. Es ist einer der sichersten und breitesten Strände in der Region Konkan. Der Ort ist berühmt für ÖkotourismusAktivitäten wie das Schildkrötenfest.

Bezirke/Region

Ratnagiri , Maharashtra, Indien

Geschichte :

Anjarle ist in Dapoli tehsil von Ratnagiri Bezirk in der Konkan Region von Maharashtra. Der Ort ist berühmt für seine sauberen Sandstrände und das Schildkrötenfest. Anjarle ist berühmt für seine unberührten Strände mit Kokospalmen und Hütten im KonkaniStil. Der Ort hat historische Bedeutung für die berühmte "Kadyavarcha Ganpati", die vermutlich im 12. Jahrhundert mit Holzsäulen errichtet wurde.

Geographie :

Es ist ein Küstenort in der Nähe der Mündung des Jog Flusses in der Konkan Region von Maharashtra. Es ist mit grünen Schichten von Kokospalmen auf den Sahyadri-Bergen im Osten und dem blauen Arabischen Meer im Westen bedeckt. Es liegt 21,7 km nordwestlich von Dapoli, 118 km von Raigad und 215 km von Mumbai entfernt.

wetter/klima :

Das prominente Wetter in der Region ist Niederschlag, der Konkan-Gürtel erlebt High Rainfall (reicht etwa 2500 mm bis 4500 mm), und das Klima bleibt feucht und warm. Die Temperatur erreicht in dieser Saison bis zu 30 Grad Celsius. Die Sommer sind heiß und feucht, und die Temperatur erreicht 40 Grad Celsius. Die Winter haben ein vergleichsweise milderes Klima (etwa 28 Grad Celsius), und das Wetter bleibt kühl und trocken.

Dinge zu tun :

Der Strand ist sehr lang, breit und ruhig. Es ist noch nicht kommerzialisiert und hat daher nicht so viele Aktivitäten wie andere Strände in der Konkan wegen seiner ökologischen Bedeutung. Dieser Ort zieht Naturliebhaber und Naturschützer an.

Nächsten touristischenOrt :

Man kann planen, die folgenden touristischen Orte zusammen mit Anjarle zu besuchen.

●Fort Suvarnadurg: Diese herrliche Festung wurde in 8 Hektar Fläche in einer Entfernung von 0,2-0,3 KM von der Küste von Harnai gebaut. Es liegt 7,8 km südlich von Anjarle.

●Kadyavarcha Ganpati: Der schöne Tempel befindet sich in der Nähe des Strandes, wo man einen wunderschönen Blick auf den Strand und die umliegenden Hügel genießen kann.

Spezielles 
esssen,Spezialität und 
Hotel :

Im Küstenbereich von Maharashtra sind Meeresfrüchte eine Spezialität.

MTDC Resort in der 
Nähe
Einzelheiten :

Das nächstgelegene MTDC-Resort ist Harihareshwar in einer Entfernung von 41,2 KM.

Besuchsregel und zeit, 
bester Monat zum 
Besuch :

Der Ort ist das ganze Jahr über zugänglich. Von Februar bis Mai wird das Schildkrötenfest gefeiert. Es ist eine ganz andere Erfahrung. Der Monsunregen dauert von Juni bis Oktober. Touristen sollten die Zeiten von Ebbe und Flut überprüfen, bevor sie das Meer betreten. Hochwasser während der Regenzeit könnte gefährlich sein, daher sollten diese Gelegenheiten vermieden werden.

Gesprochene Sprache im 
Gebiet
 :

Englisch,Hindi, Marathi,konkani

• A-AA+
  • NotificationWeb

    Title should not be more than 100 characters.


    0

WeatherBannerWeb

Asset Publisher

About Anjarle

Anjarle is located on the western coast of India in the Ratnagiri district of Maharashtra. It is one of the safest and widest beaches in the Konkan region. The place is famous for ecotourism activities like the turtle festival.

Districts/ Region : 

Ratnagiri district , Maharashtra, India

History :

Anjarle is in Dapoli tehsil of Ratnagiri district in the Konkan region of Maharashtra. The place is famous for its clean and sandy beaches and its turtle festival. Anjarle is famous for its untouched beaches covered with coconut trees and Konkani style huts. The place has historic importance for the well-known ‘ Kadyavarcha Ganpati’ which is believed to be constructed in the 12th century with wooden pillars.

Geography :

It is a coastal place located near the mouth of the Jog river in the Konkan region of Maharashtra. It is covered with green layers of coconut trees on the Sahyadri mountains on the east and the blue Arabian Sea on the west. It is located 21.7 KM to the northwest of Dapoli, 118 KM away from Raigad and 215 KM away from Mumbai.

Weather/Climate :

The prominent weather in the region is rainfall, the Konkan belt experiences High Rainfall (ranges around 2500 mm to 4500 mm), and the climate remains Humid and warm. The temperature reaches up to 30 degrees Celsius during this season.

Summers are hot and humid, and the temperature touches 40 degrees Celsius.

Winters have a comparatively milder climate (around 28 degrees Celsius), and the weather remains Cool and Dry.

Things to do :

The beach is very long, wide and tranquil. It is not commercialized yet and hence does not have as many activities as other beaches in the Konkan due to its ecological importance. This place attracts nature lovers and conservationists.

Nearest tourist place :

One can plan to visit the following tourist places along with Anjarle.

Suvarnadurg Fort: This glorious fort was built in 8 acres of area at a distance of 0.2-0.3 KM from the coast of Harnai. It is 7.8 KM to the south of Anjarle.
Kadyavarcha Ganpati: The beautiful temple is in the vicinity of the beach, where a gorgeous view of the beach and surrounding hills can be enjoyed.

Special food speciality and hotel :

Being on the coastal part of Maharashtra, seafood is a speciality here.

Accommodation facilities nearby & Hotel/ Hospital/Post Office/Police station :

Numerous Hotels, Resorts and homestays are available.

Primary health care is located at a distance of 1.6 KM to the north of Anjarle.

The post office is located at a distance of 0.35 KM from Anjarle.

The nearest police station is located at a distance of 7 KM in Harnai.

MTDC Resort nearby details :

The nearest MTDC resort is at Harihareshwar at a distance of 41.2 KM.

Visiting Rule and Time, Best month to visit :

The place is accessible throughout the year. From February to May, the turtle festival is celebrated. It is a different experience altogether.  The monsoon rainfall lasts from June to October. Tourists should check the timings of high and low tides before entering the sea. High tides during the rainy season could be dangerous hence these occasions should be avoided.

Language spoken in area :

English, Hindi, Marathi, Konkani

 


Tour Package

Hotel Image
Blue Diamond Short Break Bustling Metropolis

2N 1Day

Book by:

MTDC Blue Diamond

Where to Stay

No Hotels available!


Tourist Guides

No info available