• A-AA+
  • NotificationWeb

    Title should not be more than 100 characters.


    0

WeatherBannerWeb

Agrégateur de contenus

About Anjarlé

Anjarle est situé sur la côte ouest de l'Inde dans le district de Ratnagiri au Maharashtra. C'est l'une des plages les plus sûres et les plus larges de la région de Konkan. L'endroit est célèbre pour ses activités écotouristiques comme le festival de la tortue.

Arrondissements/ Région : 

District de Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, Inde

Histoire :

Anjarle est à Dapoli tehsil du district de Ratnagiri dans la région de Konkan du Maharashtra. L'endroit est célèbre pour ses plages propres et sablonneuses et son festival des tortues. Anjarle est célèbre pour ses plages vierges couvertes de cocotiers et ses huttes de style Konkani. L'endroit a une importance historique pour le célèbre 'Kadyavarcha Ganpati' qui aurait été construit au 12ème siècle avec des piliers en bois.

Géographie :

C'est un endroit côtier situé près de l'embouchure de la rivière Jog dans la région de Konkan du Maharashtra. Il est couvert de couches vertes de cocotiers sur les montagnes Sahyadri à l'est et le bleu de la mer d'Oman à l'ouest. Il est situé à 21,7 KM au nord-ouest de Dapoli, à 118 KM de Raigad et à 215 KM de Mumbai.

Météo/Climat :

Le climat prédominant dans la région est la pluviométrie, la ceinture de Konkan connaît des précipitations élevées (de l'ordre de 2500 mm à 4500 mm) et le climat reste humide et chaud. La température atteint jusqu'à 30 degrés Celsius pendant cette saison.

Les étés sont chauds et humides, et la température atteint 40 degrés Celsius.

Les hivers ont un climat relativement plus doux (environ 28 degrés Celsius) et le temps reste frais et sec.

Choses à faire :

La plage est très longue, large et tranquille. Elle n'est pas encore commercialisée et n'a donc pas autant d'activités que les autres plages du Konkan en raison de son importance écologique. Cet endroit attire les amoureux de la nature et les écologistes.

Lieu touristique le plus proche :

On peut prévoir de visiter les lieux touristiques suivants avec Anjarle.

Fort de Suvarnadurg : Ce glorieux fort a été construit sur une superficie de 8 acres à une distance de 0,2 à 0,3 km de la côte de Harnai. Elle se situe à 7,8 KM au sud d'Anjarle.
Kadyavarcha Ganpati : Le magnifique temple se trouve à proximité de la plage, d'où l'on peut profiter d'une vue magnifique sur la plage et les collines environnantes.

Spécialité alimentaire et hôtel :

Étant sur la partie côtière du Maharashtra, les fruits de mer sont une spécialité ici.

Hébergement à proximité & Hôtel/Hôpital/Poste/Commissariat :

De nombreux hôtels, centres de villégiature et familles d'accueil sont disponibles.

Les soins de santé primaires sont situés à une distance de 1,6 KM au nord d'Anjarle.

Le bureau de poste est situé à une distance de 0,35 KM d'Anjarle.

Le poste de police le plus proche est situé à une distance de 7 KM à Harnai.

Détails à proximité de MTDC Resort :

La station MTDC la plus proche est à Harihareshwar à une distance de 41,2 km.

Règle et heure de visite, Meilleur mois pour visiter :

Le lieu est accessible toute l'année. De février à mai, la fête de la tortue est célébrée. C'est une expérience totalement différente. Les pluies de mousson durent de juin à octobre. Les touristes doivent vérifier les horaires des marées hautes et basses avant d'entrer dans la mer. Les marées hautes pendant la saison des pluies peuvent être dangereuses, c'est pourquoi ces occasions doivent être évitées.

Langue parlée dans la région :

Anglais, hindi, marathi, konkani

 


Tour Package

Hotel Image
Blue Diamond Short Break Bustling Metropolis

2N 1Day

Book by:

MTDC Blue Diamond

Where to Stay

No Hotels available!


Tourist Guides

No info available

• A-AA+
  • NotificationWeb

    Title should not be more than 100 characters.


    0

WeatherBannerWeb

Asset Publisher

About Anjarle

Anjarle is located on the western coast of India in the Ratnagiri district of Maharashtra. It is one of the safest and widest beaches in the Konkan region. The place is famous for ecotourism activities like the turtle festival.

Districts/ Region : 

Ratnagiri district , Maharashtra, India

History :

Anjarle is in Dapoli tehsil of Ratnagiri district in the Konkan region of Maharashtra. The place is famous for its clean and sandy beaches and its turtle festival. Anjarle is famous for its untouched beaches covered with coconut trees and Konkani style huts. The place has historic importance for the well-known ‘ Kadyavarcha Ganpati’ which is believed to be constructed in the 12th century with wooden pillars.

Geography :

It is a coastal place located near the mouth of the Jog river in the Konkan region of Maharashtra. It is covered with green layers of coconut trees on the Sahyadri mountains on the east and the blue Arabian Sea on the west. It is located 21.7 KM to the northwest of Dapoli, 118 KM away from Raigad and 215 KM away from Mumbai.

Weather/Climate :

The prominent weather in the region is rainfall, the Konkan belt experiences High Rainfall (ranges around 2500 mm to 4500 mm), and the climate remains Humid and warm. The temperature reaches up to 30 degrees Celsius during this season.

Summers are hot and humid, and the temperature touches 40 degrees Celsius.

Winters have a comparatively milder climate (around 28 degrees Celsius), and the weather remains Cool and Dry.

Things to do :

The beach is very long, wide and tranquil. It is not commercialized yet and hence does not have as many activities as other beaches in the Konkan due to its ecological importance. This place attracts nature lovers and conservationists.

Nearest tourist place :

One can plan to visit the following tourist places along with Anjarle.

Suvarnadurg Fort: This glorious fort was built in 8 acres of area at a distance of 0.2-0.3 KM from the coast of Harnai. It is 7.8 KM to the south of Anjarle.
Kadyavarcha Ganpati: The beautiful temple is in the vicinity of the beach, where a gorgeous view of the beach and surrounding hills can be enjoyed.

Special food speciality and hotel :

Being on the coastal part of Maharashtra, seafood is a speciality here.

Accommodation facilities nearby & Hotel/ Hospital/Post Office/Police station :

Numerous Hotels, Resorts and homestays are available.

Primary health care is located at a distance of 1.6 KM to the north of Anjarle.

The post office is located at a distance of 0.35 KM from Anjarle.

The nearest police station is located at a distance of 7 KM in Harnai.

MTDC Resort nearby details :

The nearest MTDC resort is at Harihareshwar at a distance of 41.2 KM.

Visiting Rule and Time, Best month to visit :

The place is accessible throughout the year. From February to May, the turtle festival is celebrated. It is a different experience altogether.  The monsoon rainfall lasts from June to October. Tourists should check the timings of high and low tides before entering the sea. High tides during the rainy season could be dangerous hence these occasions should be avoided.

Language spoken in area :

English, Hindi, Marathi, Konkani

 


Tour Package

Hotel Image
Blue Diamond Short Break Bustling Metropolis

2N 1Day

Book by:

MTDC Blue Diamond

Where to Stay

No Hotels available!


Tourist Guides

No info available