• Screen Reader Access
  • A-AA+
  • NotificationWeb

    Title should not be more than 100 characters.


    0
Tour Operators List
In Maharashtra

Tour Operator's List

Tour Operator's List

Index Name of Company Name of Contact Person contact Details Email ID Website Office Address
1 Kesari Tours Inbound Mr.Arjun / Ms.Vandana 91 9823543727/91 9922508177 Arjun@Kesari.in / vandana@kesari.in www.kesari.in 1,2,3,4 kings corner LJ road Mahim Mubai 400016
2 Veena World Mr.Mohan Redkar 91 9152004511 mohan.redkar@veenaworld.com www.veenaworld.com 7th Floor, Neelkanth Corporate Park, Kirol Road, Vidhyavihar (west), Mumbai 400086
3 Nisarga Tourism & Hospitality Mr.Sanjay Naik & Ms.Shweta Naik 91 9423563175/91 9673081558 sale.nisarga@gmail.com www.nisargainbound.com 20/2A, Nirmala Niwas,Bhalekar Nagar,impale Gurav, Pune-411061
4 Mumbai And Around Mr.Akbar Shaikh 91 9768757577 akbar@mumbaiandaround.com www.mumbaiandaround.com s-13,Datta CHS,Ceaser Road,Andheri Mumbai-48
5 Yukta Holidays And Events Private Limited Mr. Vikram Shrotri 91 7738375812 yuktaholidays@hotmail.com www.enjoymentparks.in 88-C,RoomNo.31,Third Floor,jitekar Wadi,Thakurdwar Road,mumbai 400002.
6 Devam Tours and Travels Pvt Ltd. Mr.Nilesh Bhansali 91 8600900326 quote1@dvamtnt.com www.devamtnt.com S No. 694/41/3, Adarsh Co-Op Housing Society, Main Market Yard Road, Near Bank of Baroda,Pune -411037
7 Easygo Holidays Mr.Pramod Karegaonkar 91 9823791122 Pune.easygoholidays@gmail.com www.easygoholidays.in 101, Surekha Apartment Hotel Pachami Chowk Maharshi Nagar, Near Bank of Baroda, Satara Road, Pune 411037
8 Spas Tours Mr.Surendra Kulkarni 91 9923578908 sales.spastours@gmail.com www.spastours.in GA 5/3 opposite Umbrella Garden Sambhajinagar Chinchwad Pune 411019
9 Arihant Travels Mr.Rajan Parekh. 91 9321257289 arihant@pmgroup.co.in www.arihanttravels.co.in 11B, Dhan Mansion, Avantikabai Gokhale Road,Opera House,mumbai 400 004.
10 Rajas Travels Mr.Vikrant Hankare 91 9820123553/91 8898333553 vikrant@rajastravels.com/rajastravels@yahoo.in www.rajastravels.com 501/E Wing ,Baha Vihar ,Nehru Nagar, Kurla, Mumbai , Maharashtra
11 Travel Patio Mr.Navin Khaintani 91 9819914377 navin@travelpatio.com www.travelpatio.com 108, Acme Industrial Park, IB Patel Road, Behind The Fern Hotel, Goregaon (East),
12 Tulsi Tours And Travels Miss.Harshali Shinde 91 9925834897 tulsitourstravels@gmial.com WWW.TULSITOURSTRAVELS.COM B1-103, Sampanna Homes, Nr. Manjari Firm, Pune-Solapur Highway, Shewalwadi, Pune.
13 Take Care Voyage Mr.Shashank Kulkarni / Ms.Mugdha S Kulkarni 91 9822087501 admin@tcvoyages.com www.tcvpune.com Omkar, 49/A, Senadatta Peth, anant Kanhere Path, pune, India-4110303
Note: Extention for India is +91